Romain Dumas won this year’s Pikes Peak

Romain Dumas won this year's Pikes Peak

Romain Dumas was this year’s winner of the ascent of Pikes Peak, adding another Cup in his trophy case, in which we find the trophy of the victory in the 24-hour endurance race in Le Mans, theĀ 24-hour endurance race of Spa Francorchamps and the 12-hour race of Sebring. Dumas with the Norma M20 RD Limited achieved a 9:05.801 time, far away from last year’s record of 8:13.878 by Sebastien Loeb.

Romain Dumas won this year's Pikes Peak

In the second position and the third position, and the first and second electrical category we find both the MiEV Evolution III of Mitsubishi.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.