Toro Rosso STR10

Toro Rosso STR10


Scuderia Toro Rosso presented its new car for 2015, the SRT10. The drivers of the Scuderia Toro Rosso for 2015 will be Carlos Sainz Junior and Max Verstappen.

Toro Rosso STR10

The SRT10 also has a dual intake on the roll hoop, like McLaren’s car. The name of the new car is the number 10 and it follows the same philosophy as the cars of the previous years.

Previous articleMercedes W06
Next articleMcLaren MP4-30